Hindi Bhajans, Vol 3 Maximize

Hindi Bhajans, Vol 3


5 Items in stock

Here is the newest addition to the Hindi Bhajans series. Immerse yourself in the divine sound of Amma's voice as she sings a beautiful assortment of Hindi bhajans (devotional songs), accompanied by her swamis and talented musicians. This collection of bhajans contains a variety of both slow and high-speed melodies, each one a song of praise to an aspect of the Divine. Together, these bhajans create a blissful listening experience.

Amma stresses the importance of devotional singing as a spiritual practice: "Bhajans are prayers in the form of songs, rich in meaning and full of devotional content. When we sing a bhajan wholeheartedly, we completely forget ourselves and become one with our longing for the divine; this is meditation."

The songs on this CD are:

  1. Vandana Karu
  2. Japu Me Sada
  3. Ayi He Ma
  4. Chod De Manse
  5. Deepak Na Janoo
  6. Pyare Kanha
  7. Ker Le Ma Ka
  8. He Giridhara

You can listen to 45 second clips from the tracks on this CD:

1. Vandana Karu 
2. Japu Me Sada 
3. Ayi He Ma 
4. Chod De Manse 
5. Deepak Na Janoo 
6. Pyare Kanha 
7. Raghupate Raghava 
8. Ker Le Ma Ka 


No products

£ 0.00 Shipping
£ 0.00 Total

Basket Check out

Other Amma Websites

Amrita OrganicsAmma UK WebsiteEmbracing The WorldGreen Friends